Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Butler North

3 rating

I cut my own hair now.way better.

5 rating

First time here. Andre was awesome. Gave me a great cut and shampoo. Clean professional place. I?ll be back for sure.

5 rating

I typically don?t trust chain barbershops that well, but since the location is close to my apartment and I don?t have a personal barber since moving up here, I gave it a shot. Asked for a 5/1 fade, and I got a very nice and fresh 5/1 fade, along with an amazing attitude from a friendly barber (Andre). Definitely recommend this place.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Jonas V. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I cut my own hair now.way better."

5
Todd R. | March 16, 2019 Google

"First time here. Andre was awesome. Gave me a great cut and shampoo. Clean professional place. I?ll "

5
Kameron D. | March 8, 2019 Google

"I typically don?t trust chain barbershops that well, but since the location is close to my apartment"

5
Its O. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, great location, and all the amenities. Will be going back for my next haircut"

5
Daniel G. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Kenya was great, very friendly and professional."

2
Unique L. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Hacked my boyfriend's hair, looked nothing like the photo of his hair before"

5
Mrs O. | January 22, 2019 Google

"I read the reviews so i had pretty low expectations of my visit. The location was convenient, so I d"

5
April M. | January 18, 2019 Google

"My fiance says it was the best shampoo he's ever had! Will be recommending to others. His haircut is"

1
Chris H. | January 17, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut I?ve ever received in my life. I ?checked in? online, arrived on time, and still had "

5
Jay J. | January 10, 2019 Google

"I went here when it first open, and won?t say I had a bad experience as the lady who cut my hair was"